MRIA image
Bolton Hill
Strategic Plan
Bylaws
Other Bolton Hill
Organizations
QUICK SEARCH
boltonhill.org index Our Neighborhood | MRIA | Communications | Resident Resources | News

MRIA's Officers & Board - 2015 / 2016
 
 
First Name Last Name email address
President Steve Howard pres@boltonhill.org
1vp Michael Marcus mmarcus@hjweinberg.org
2vp Linda rittelmann Linda.Rittelmann@gmail.com
General Counsel Richard Rosenthal rrosenthal@tydingslaw.com
Secretary David Nyweide dnyweide@yahoo.com
Treasurer Barry Blumberg theblumbergs@earthlink.net
Past President John Kyle kyleje@gmail.com
Class of 2016 Susan Haun smhaun65@gmail.com
  Carol Hylton cwhylton@me.com
  Doug Kelso dakelso@verizon.net
  Jill Kingery jillkingery@gmail.com
  Barbie Klik bar.koz@verizon.net
  Victoria Lebron victoria.lebron@gmail.com
  Sally Maulsby smaulsby@gmail.com
  Jack McFadden jdmcfad@comcast.net
  Lat Naylor latnaylor@aol.com
  Lois Schenck lrschenck@gmail.com
Class of 2017 Kathleen Cahill mcgeecahill@yahoo.com
  Lorrie Caudle lcaudle@gscm.org
  Matthew Grant matthewgrant86@gmail.com
  Sandra Hinz sethinz@verizon.net
  Chas Phillips chas.phillips@gmail.com
  Nirina Randrianarivelo nirinarandrian@yahoo.com
  Lisa Scott Lisamariascott@gmail.com
  Andrew Parlock montani1970@yahoo.com
  Peter Van Buren ptvnbr@gmail.com
  Pat Ward pat.ward@testsys.com
Class of 2018 Brad Firlie brad.firlie@gmail.com
  Thomas Hasler thasler@comcast.net
  Randy Humes rhumes@mica.edu
  David King dking.dc@gmail.com
  Alexis Mogul Awmogul@gmail.com
  Lisa Robinson lrobin7789@aol.com
  Steven Skerritt-Davis swdavis80@gmail.com
  Katrina Smith k78@umbc.edu
  Stephanie Suerth Stephaniensuerth@gmail.com
  Matthew Willse Matthew.willse@gmail.com

Home  Neighborhood  |   MRIA  |   Communications  |  Resources

©2000 - 2006 Mount Royal Improvement Association, all rights reserved